Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Not only do I love sharing my fashion with you, but I also love sharing the looks of my fabulous and fashionable friends – including that of the ultimate, Sir Timothy Ludwig. Today Tim is teaching all the men out there how to look MANTASTIC.

IMG_2613Men, here’s an easy way to show of your fashion sense – the matching of the socks and pants. Now, I know how easy it is to reach into your sock drawer and grab one ankle high white sock and a low ankle black sock, but it’s ultimately screaming at the ladies, ‘My sock matching skills reflect my inability to commit.’ So take one from Tim’s book, as he pairs these excellent baby blue-lavender chinos with a dark blue patterned sock. He also effortlessly matches this blue-on-blue combo with a pair of camel brown loafers: a comfortable and classy look. Today – it’s Tim for the win!

Tim’s Look: Chinos – J. Crew | Socks – Trunk Club | Shoes – Ralph Lauren